David’s knowledge and contribution to the profession have again been recognised.

He has been re-elected to a 3rd term,2018-2021, and will continue his work in this his 7th year, on the Executive Committee of the NZLS Property Law Section.

The Executive Committee represents the 1400 lawyers who are voluntary paid up members of the NZLS Property Law Section – the largest of the 3 specialist Sections of the NZ Law Society.